2022-2023 Ballet 5 Show Packages

Choose Your Package

Friday Night Packages

Friday Evening: Storytelling in Motion, The Nutcracker, Dracula, The Masters Program, Sleeping Beauty

  • Fri, Oct 7, 2022, 7:30 PM - Storytelling in Motion
  • Fri, Dec 9, 2022, 7:00 PM - Nutcracker
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2023, 7:30 PM - Dracula
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2023, 7:30 PM - The Masters Program
  • Fri, May 19, 2023, 7:30 PM - The Sleeping Beauty

Saturday Night Packages

Saturday Evening: Storytelling in Motion, The Nutcracker, Dracula, The Masters Program, Sleeping Beauty

  • Sat, Oct 8, 2022, 7:30 PM - Storytelling in Motion
  • Sat, Dec 10, 2022, 7:00 PM - Nutcracker
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2023, 7:30 PM - Dracula
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2023, 7:30 PM - The Masters Program
  • Sat, May 20, 2023, 7:30 PM - The Sleeping Beauty

Sunday Matinee Packages

Sunday Matinee: Storytelling in Motion, The Nutcracker, Dracula, The Masters Program, Sleeping Beauty

  • Sun, Oct 9, 2022, 2:00 PM - Storytelling in Motion
  • Sun, Dec 11, 2022, 12:00 PM - Nutcracker
  • Sun, Feb 12, 2023, 2:00 PM - Dracula
  • Sun, Apr 16, 2023, 2:00 PM - The Masters Program
  • Sun, May 21, 2023, 2:00 PM - The Sleeping Beauty

Questions about these subscriptions? Call 412-454-9107 to learn more.