5 Show Packages

2016-2017 Ballet 5 Show Packages

Friday Night Packages

Friday Evening: Giselle, The Nutcracker, Alice in Wonderland, PBT & Dance Theatre of Harlem (3/17), Romeo & Juliet

Giselle
Fri, Oct 28, 2016, 8:00 PM
Nutcracker
Fri, Dec 2, 2016, 7:00 PM
Alice in Wonderland
Fri, Feb 10, 2017, 8:00 PM
PBT and DTH
Fri, Mar 17, 2017, 8:00 PM
Romeo & Juliet
Fri, Apr 21, 2017, 8:00 PM

Friday Evening: Giselle, The Nutcracker, Alice in Wonderland, PBT & Dance Theatre of Harlem (3/24), Romeo & Juliet

Giselle
Fri, Oct 28, 2016, 8:00 PM
Nutcracker
Fri, Dec 2, 2016, 7:00 PM
Alice in Wonderland
Fri, Feb 10, 2017, 8:00 PM
PBT and DTH
Fri, Mar 24, 2017, 8:00 PM
Romeo & Juliet
Fri, Apr 21, 2017, 8:00 PM

Saturday Night Packages

Saturday Evening: Giselle, The Nutcracker, Alice in Wonderland, PBT & Dance Theatre of Harlem (3/18), Romeo & Juliet

Giselle
Sat, Oct 29, 2016, 8:00 PM
Nutcracker
Sat, Dec 3, 2016, 7:00 PM
Alice in Wonderland
Sat, Feb 11, 2017, 8:00 PM
PBT and DTH
Sat, Mar 18, 2017, 8:00 PM
Romeo & Juliet
Sat, Apr 22, 2017, 8:00 PM

Saturday Evening: Giselle, The Nutcracker, Alice in Wonderland, PBT & Dance Theatre of Harlem (3/25), Romeo & Juliet

Giselle
Sat, Oct 29, 2016, 8:00 PM
Nutcracker
Sat, Dec 3, 2016, 7:00 PM
Alice in Wonderland
Sat, Feb 11, 2017, 8:00 PM
PBT and DTH
Sat, Mar 25, 2017, 8:00 PM
Romeo & Juliet
Sat, Apr 22, 2017, 8:00 PM

Sunday Matinee Packages

Sunday Matinee: Giselle, The Nutcracker, Alice in Wonderland, PBT & Dance Theatre of Harlem (3/19), Romeo & Juliet

Giselle
Sun, Oct 30, 2016, 2:00 PM
Nutcracker
Sun, Dec 4, 2016, 12:00 PM
Alice in Wonderland
Sun, Feb 12, 2017, 2:00 PM
PBT and DTH
Sun, Mar 19, 2017, 2:00 PM
Romeo & Juliet
Sun, Apr 23, 2017, 12:00 PM

Sunday Matinee: Giselle, The Nutcracker, Alice in Wonderland, PBT & Dance Theatre of Harlem (3/26), Romeo & Juliet

Giselle
Sun, Oct 30, 2016, 2:00 PM
Nutcracker
Sun, Dec 4, 2016, 12:00 PM
Alice in Wonderland
Sun, Feb 12, 2017, 2:00 PM
PBT and DTH
Sun, Mar 26, 2017, 2:00 PM
Romeo & Juliet
Sun, Apr 23, 2017, 12:00 PM

Questions about these subscriptions? Call 412-454-9107 to learn more.